We will lead your hotel to success!

Hotels to buy? Operator and hotel keeper looking for hotel adviser, hotel concept, hotel general manager to fill an absentee role? Immediately available. Contact us!

Since 2005 we have consulted operators and hotel keepers. We are known for our unusual and highly efficient hotel distribution strategies and a smart hotel marketing. As hotel interim managers we are engaged partners with the necessary experience, manage your hotel “hands on” thus guaranteeing maximum success.

We supervise new hotel projects, from the hotel idea up to the hotel pre-opening. As hotel interim managers we are by your side and insure the precise execution of your business needs. Always in focus – your vision.

Our aim is a brilliant hotel marketing. Professional hotel management consulting – our area of expertise. Our main discipline the hotel of the future. The secret behind our success: we always know what we do.

Profit from what we can do best – successfully executing your hotel vision. Our clients know what we mean. You are looking for a hotel generalmanager? You have a hotel project with which we can support you? Hotels to buy? Then we should get together.

What you can accomplish with Agentur proFact

Happy customers

Motivated employees

New target groups

More turnover

Regulated workflow

Ideal efficiency

Elevated hotel (online) marketing

Traffic on Facebook & Co

Top hotel reviews

Our Service

Hotel

Interim Management

Hotels to buy? Hotel Pre-Opening and Generalmanager wanted? Your restructuring efforts do not bear any success? You have an absentee position to fill?

Based on more than 12 years of experience as an hotel interim manager, we dispose of the necessary experiences and knowledge which will benefit you and your business in the most efficient way. Your advantages: short training period, “hands on” mentality, available at short notice and flexibility, whether you are in your pre-opening phase, plan to restructure your hotel or your current hotel generalmanager has become unavailable at short notice, we get you the necessary plus in independence you need. Whether 3, 4 or 5 stars, business – or leisure hotel, we know what needs to be done. Our clients know what we mean. They all value our quick perception, our pragmatic aim and approach oriented to find the best solution. A phone call is enough and we will pack our bags!

Hotel

Sales & Marketing

Your figures decline? Your hotel social media appearance presence has become outdated? You need new target groups?

Behind these questions are a lot of necessary measures hidden which we are glad to implement for you. Today it is important, to be found. The aim is – more hotel guests. Today the guest expects emotional “story telling”. And this is exactly where we start. We stand for exceptional hotel distribution concepts, a smart hotel online marketing with the right feeling for the spirit of the time. Feel free to use our new recommendation marketing. We as hotel professionals like and share your posts on Facebook & Co.

Hotel

Management Consulting

You are branch-inexperienced? Your hotel concept lacks a certain something? You are looking for a hotel consultant with international experience?

We can look back on more than 25 years of experience in the hotel business, and more than 12 years in the area of hotel management consulting. Creative and out of the box thinking. Always looking beyond the for the special something, we offer consultation to enterprises and hotel keepers. We have gathered our experiences all over the world. Whether wellness and Ayurveda hotels in Sri Lanka, sustainable hotel concepts in Croatia up to dealings with investors in China. Our spectrum encloses 3 – 5 stars, from business to leisure hotels, from re-openings up to company takeovers.

✓ Strategic and operative management of individual hotels as well as several hotels at the same time

✓ Introduction / re-development of innovative standards leading to more bookings/ „more guests“

✓ Comprehensive turnover / result and staff responsibility

✓ Budget planning, market analyses and economic efficiency estimations

✓ Development of tourist marketing strategies, product strategies and service strategies

✓ Talent of motivating customers and employees

✓ Development and execution of individual hotel concepts

✓ Development and execution of strategical and operative aims in relation to additional markets and sustainability concerning existing operations, pre-openings, company takeovers / tenant’s change

✓ Execution of individually designed staff optimization processes

✓ High internet affinity

✓ Creativity and a brilliant feeling for marketing needs, such as Google AdWords, search engine optimization, banner advertising and Social media

✓ Optimization and reorganization of the distribution processes, development of innovative concepts

✓ Clear activation of the sales measures and revenue management (particularly in low season)

✓ Clear activation of marketing measures by smart activities (story telling, advertising, prints, editor, packages etc.)

✓ Development of new (younger) target groups leading to sales increases and increased returns (particularly in low season)

Hudson Advisors Germany | Louis Group International | Fatal Hotel Management Group | Jochinger Bau-Consulting und Projektmanagement GmbH | Ceres Hotel Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | SAKS Urban Design Hotels | Barberyn Beach Ayurveda Resort | Barberyn Reef Ayurveda Resort | SRH Fachschulen | Franziskushöhe GmbH | Palais Gagarin | Schlosshotel Hubertushöhe | Schlosshotel Wilhelmshöhe | Schweizer Hof Kassel | Hotel Lochmühle | Chiemgauer Hof Inzell | Parkhotel Badenweiler | Architekten Dabac Zagreb | Unternehmensgruppe Hotels & Co | Plaza Heilbronn | Rhönresidenz GmbH & Co KG | Wellness Hotels Deutschland GmbH | Europäische Hotelfachschule BADEN-BADEN | Sunshine Appartements Baden-Baden | POG GMBH Leinfelden Echterdingen | Grandhotel moderne La Strada, Kassel | Hotel Schwanen, Metzingen | Libertas Hotels GmbH I HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG | Waldhotel Roggosen Heike Ehlenberger GmbH | Haake Textilpflege Berlin | Domicil Hamburg (ehemals Rema Hotels) | Sanatorium Möst GmbH und Co.KG, Füssen | Libertas Hotels GmbH | HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG I Wellnesshotel Seeschlößchen Privat SPA und Naturresort u.v.m.

In the end we only regret the chances we didn`t take.

News from Agentur proFact Hotel Blog

In the proFact hotel blog we publish regularly news about the hotel industry, interviews with hoteliers and hotel reviews. It is worth to check it out!

  • Welcome to the new blog from the agency proFact - Hotel management consulting with visions
  • Why is the server suit almost always black and white?
  • Hospitality New Comer from Day 1
  • The Career of a Hotel Offspring
  • Hotel Management with Swiss principles
  • The Lodging Industry
  • Hyatt in the Holy Month
  • Hyatt=Life, a new start in the hotel management
  • Insights into the Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi

Agency proFact – Your partner for successful hotel management

Great to get to know you! Here, some words about myself:
1964 born in Rendsburg, I started my hotel career in the mid of my twenties. I completed my apprenticeship in hotel business with the degree of the national winner in Hessen. My business career plans brought me to Baden-Baden and as executive I acquired experiences in the operative business. Therefore, 1996, I decided to visit the college for hotel management in Heidelberg.

After my successful conclusion of this college I worked in different management positions, for example in Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts, Dorint Hotels & Resorts and Accor Hotels Germany. Moreover, operations abroad in Asia, Africa and America gave me an additional insight into international management.

2005 I returned to Baden-Baden and established the agency proFact in order to fulfill my personal visions and management consulting for hospitality and tourism management. Since I am leading the agency proFact my successful strategies acquired the trust of many customers, among others for:

Hudson Advisors Germany | Louis Group International | Fatal Hotel Management Group | Jochinger Bau-Consulting und Projektmanagement GmbH | Ceres Hotel Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | SAKS Urban Design Hotels | Barberyn Beach Ayurveda Resort | Barberyn Reef Ayurveda Resort | SRH Fachschulen | Franziskushöhe GmbH | Palais Gagarin Baden-Baden u.v.m.

With successful concepts and fresh ideas, I gained the trust of my customers and became a strategic consultant of successful hotel projects. Do you have a hotel project with which you need help? Then we should get to know each other! Contact us now and free of charge. Kontakt auf.

Konstanze Schmidt
Konstanze Schmidt CEO proFact

Our references

Since the establishment of proFact we supported many hotel projects for national and international clients. These include, among others:

I can only describe the cooperation with Mrs Schmidt as a high professional one. Mrs Schmidt has shown us in every period of cooperation great commitment and passion for this project. I am already looking forward to the future cooperation and can strongly recommend the agency proFact and Mrs Schmidt.
Mathias Praast Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss., Head of Business Development Sheng Heng Partnerschaft
Dear Mrs Schmidt

now, at the end of your mission- which I would have loved to continue without the sale of my hotel- I would like to thank you for your application and moreover, for your skills, to implement ideas and demands creatively and practically. It was a very fruitful and good cooperation!

I wish you sincerely a lot of success further on.

Gabriele J Dieckmann, PARKHOTEL BADENWEILER
Dear Mrs Schmidt,

I am glad to confirm, that you successfuly managed the Castle Hotel Storkow, in its hard time. This, with a clear overview, very good personnel planning and on a tight budget. Your extensive experience and your fantastic reference to our former guests.

Peter Schuffenhauer, Schloss Hotel Hubertushöhe
We can describe our cooperation with the agency proFact as very high professional and extremely reliable. Thanks to Mrs Konstanze Schmidt, we achieved special and positive targets for our innovative hotel concept “+green hotel” in Croatia. This, sustainable and successful through the years. Mrs Konstanze Schmidt met our requirements in best way, we can confidently recommend the agency proFact.
Mladenka Dabac dipl.ing.arch.,mag.ing.aedif.,DWB/Deutscher Werkbund, Autor&Gründer der Innovationen:+green concept,+green toplice,+green hotel
Dear Mrs Schmidt,
we know each other since 2009. Since this time we went trough many ups and downs. Thanks to you we always managed to work motivated.

With your professional way, you supported my employees and myself in any manner. Among others, our annually marketing meetings, creating the budget, new ideas for the flyer and extraordinary advertising, staff coaching and optimization of the internal workflow. Thanks to you we developed new target groups and could increase our turnover and our income. In the time our director was cancelled on short-term, you even supported me with an interim manager, who was under your control. It is always great to work with you. My team and myself will continuously go with you through the sometimes challenging hotel life. We are looking forward to a cooperation further on.
Greetings to Baden-Baden

Heike Ehlenberger, Waldhotel Roggosen
The cooperation with the agency proFact was very professional at any time.
Konstanze Schmidt has convinced us a lot due to her fast, reliable, and competent operation. Thank you very much for the pleasant cooperation!
Eva Hess, Kneipp-Sanatorium Möst GmbH & Co.KG
Mrs Konstanze Schmidt was yet again the holiday replacement in our hotel and rendered excellent services every time! This work was the basement to get applied as a coach for our staff in sales and reception.
Hans-Josef Vogler, S&K Realtygroup

Hudson Advisors Germany | Louis Group International | Fatal Hotel Management Group | Jochinger Bau-Consulting und Projektmanagement GmbH | Ceres Hotel Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | SAKS Urban Design Hotels | Barberyn Beach Ayurveda Resort | Barberyn Reef Ayurveda Resort | SRH Fachschulen | Franziskushöhe GmbH | Palais Gagarin | Schlosshotel Hubertushöhe | Schlosshotel Wilhelmshöhe | Schweizer Hof Kassel | Hotel Lochmühle | Chiemgauer Hof Inzell | Parkhotel Badenweiler | Architekten Dabac Zagreb | Unternehmensgruppe Hotels & Co | Plaza Heilbronn | Rhönresidenz GmbH & Co KG | Wellness Hotels Deutschland GmbH | Europäische Hotelfachschule BADEN-BADEN | Sunshine Appartements Baden-Baden | POG GMBH Leinfelden Echterdingen | Grandhotel moderne La Strada, Kassel | Hotel Schwanen, Metzingen | Libertas Hotels GmbH I HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG | Waldhotel Roggosen Heike Ehlenberger GmbH | Haake Textilpflege Berlin | Domicil Hamburg (ehemals Rema Hotels) | Sanatorium Möst GmbH und Co.KG, Füssen | Libertas Hotels GmbH | HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG I Wellnesshotel Seeschlößchen Privat SPA & Naturresort | Seehotel Niedernberg| Hubertus Hof Hobbach etc.

When are we talking about your hotel project?

  You are looking for a hotel generalmanager? Hotels to buy? Or you have hotel project with which you need a hotel consulting? Then we should get to know each other! Contact us now and free of charge. We are looking forward to get to know you and your project!

Phone: +49 (0) 7221 35 73 18 | Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 174 244 7 365

E-Mail: info@agentur-profact.de

Wir führen Ihr Hotel zum Erfolg!

Unternehmer und Hotelier sucht Hotelberater, sucht Hotelkonzept, sucht Hoteldirektor auf Zeit? Sofort verfügbar. Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Seit 2005 beraten wir Unternehmer und Hoteliers. Wir sind bekannt für außergewöhnliche Vertriebsstrategien und ein pfiffiges Hotel Marketing. Als Interim Manager sind wir engagierte Partner mit Augenmaß, managen „hands on“ Ihr Hotel und garantieren maximalen Erfolg.

Wir begleiten neue Hotelprojekte von der Idee bis zum pre-opening. Als Hotel Interim Manager sind wir an Ihrer Seite und versichern präzise Umsetzung. Immer im Fokus – Ihre Vision.

Unsere Kür ist ein geniales Hotel Marketing. Unser Pflichtprogramm, professionelles Hotel Management. Unsere Königsdiziplin ist das Hotel der Zukunft. Unser Erfolgsgeheimnis: wir wissen immer, was wir tun.

Profitieren Sie von dem, was wir am besten können – Ihre Vision erfolgreich umsetzen. Unsere Auftraggeber wissen, was wir meinen. Sie suchen einen Hoteldirektor? Sie haben ein Hotelprojekt, bei dem wir Sie unterstützen können? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen. Das Ziel aller relevanten Maßnahmen, ist die optimale Auslastung der gesamten Hotelkapazität zur bestmöglichen Rate.

Was Sie mit proFact erreichen können

Zufriedene Kunden

Motivierte Mitarbeiter

Neue Zielgruppen

Mehr Umsatz

Geregelte Arbeitsabläufe

Optimale Auslastung

Spektakuläres Hotel (online) Marketing

Traffic on Facebook & Co

Top Bewertungen

Unser Service

Interim Management

Pre-Opening und Hotel-Direktor gesucht? Ihre Hotel – Umstrukturierungsmaßnahmen bringen keinen Erfolg? Ihr Hoteldirektor fällt kurzfristig aus?

Mit mehr als 12 Jahren als Interim Manager, verfügen wir über die nötigen Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse, die Ihnen den gewünschten Nutzen bringen. Ihre Vorteile: kurze Einarbeitungszeit, „ Hands on“ Mentalität, kurzfristig und flexibel einsetzbar d.h. ob Sie vor Ihrer Pre-Opening-Phase stehen, Umstrukturierungsmaßnahmen planen oder Ihr Hoteldirektor kurzfristig ausgefallen ist, wir verschaffen Ihnen das nötige Plus an Unabhängigkeit. Ob 3,4 oder 5 Sterne, Business – oder Leisure Hotel, wir fühlen uns überall zu Hause. Unsere Auftraggeber wissen was wir meinen. Sie alle schätzen unsere schnelle Auffassungsgabe, unsere ziel -und lösungsorientierte sowie pragmatische Arbeitsweise. Ein Anruf genügt und wir packen unsere Tasche!

Sales & Marketing

Ihre Gästezahlen sinken? Ihr Social-Media-Auftritt ist veraltet? Sie brauchen neue Zielgruppen?

Hinter diesen Fragen verbergen sich jede Menge notwendige Maßnahmen, die wir sehr gern für Sie umsetzen möchten. Heute ist es wichtig, gefunden werden. Ziel mehr Gäste. Ein emotionales „Story telling“ erwartet der Gast von heute. Und da genau setzen wir an. Wir stehen für außergewöhnliche Vertriebskonzepte, ein pfiffiges Online Marketing mit dem richtigen Gefühl für den Zeitgeist. Nutzen Sie auch unser neues Empfehlungsmarketing. Wir als Hotelprofis liken und teilen Ihre posts on Facebook & Co.

Management Consulting

Sie sind branchenunerfahren? Ihrem Hotelkonzept fehlt das gewisse Etwas? Sie suchen einen Hotelconsultant mit internationaler Erfahrung?

Wir haben mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Hotellerie, davon 12 Jahre im Bereich Management Consulting. Kreativ und quer denkend. Immer mit dem Blick über den Tellerand hinaus und mit dem Gespür für das Besondere, beraten wir Unternehmer und Hoteliers. Unsere Erfahrungen haben wir in der ganzen Welt gesammelt. Ob Wellness- und Ayurvedahotels in Sri Lanka, nachhaltige Hotelkonzepte in Kroatien bis hin zu Investorenkontakte in China. Unser Spektrum umfasst 3 – 5 Sterne, von Business bis Leisurehotels, von Neueröffnungen bis hin zu Betriebsübergängen.

✓ Strategische und operative Führung von Einzelhotel sowie mehrere Hotels gleichzeitig

✓ Einführung / Weiterentwicklung innovativer Standards für „mehr Gäste“

✓ Ganzheitliche Umsatz- / Ergebnis- und Personalverantwortung

✓ Budgetplanung, Marktanalysen und Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen

✓ Weiterentwicklung von touristischen Marketing-, Produkt- und Dienstleistungsstrategien

✓ Talent zur Motivierung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern

✓ Erarbeitung und Umsetzung von individuellen Hotelkonzepten

✓ Erarbeitung und Umsetzung strategischer und operativer Unternehmensziele im Hinblick auf zusätzliche Märkte und Nachhaltigkeit in Bezug auf bestehende Geschäfte, pre-openings, Betriebsübergänge/ Pächterwechsel

✓ Durchführung individuell geeigneter Personaloptimierungsmaßnahmen

✓ Hohe Internetaffinität

✓ Kreativität und geniales Gespür für die Marketing Themen, wie Google AdWords, Suchmaschinen Optimierung, Bannerwerbung und Social Medien

✓ Optimierung und/ oder Restrukturierung der Vertriebssprozesse, Entwicklung innovativer Angebotskonzepte Logis und F&B

✓ Deutliche Aktivierung der Verkaufsmaßnahmen und Revenue Management (insbesondere Nebensaison)

✓ Deutliche Aktivierung der Marketingmaßnahmen durch pfiffige Aktivitäten (Story telling, Advertising, Prints, Editor, Packages etc.)

✓ Erschließung neuer (jüngerer) Zielgruppen zur Umsatz- und Ertragssteigerung (insbesondere Nebensaison)

Hudson Advisors Germany | Louis Group International | Fatal Hotel Management Group | Jochinger Bau-Consulting und Projektmanagement GmbH | Ceres Hotel Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | SAKS Urban Design Hotels | Barberyn Beach Ayurveda Resort | Barberyn Reef Ayurveda Resort | SRH Fachschulen | Franziskushöhe GmbH | Palais Gagarin | Schlosshotel Hubertushöhe | Schlosshotel Wilhelmshöhe | Schweizer Hof Kassel | Hotel Lochmühle | Chiemgauer Hof Inzell | Parkhotel Badenweiler | Architekten Dabac Zagreb | Unternehmensgruppe Hotels & Co | Plaza Heilbronn | Rhönresidenz GmbH & Co KG | Wellness Hotels Deutschland GmbH | Europäische Hotelfachschule BADEN-BADEN | Sunshine Appartements Baden-Baden | POG GMBH Leinfelden Echterdingen | Grandhotel moderne La Strada, Kassel | Hotel Schwanen, Metzingen | Libertas Hotels GmbH I HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG | Waldhotel Roggosen Heike Ehlenberger GmbH | Haake Textilpflege Berlin | Domicil Hamburg (ehemals Rema Hotels) | Sanatorium Möst GmbH und Co.KG, Füssen | Libertas Hotels GmbH | HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG I Wellnesshotel Seeschlößchen Privat SPA und Naturresort u.v.m.

Die Zukunft soll man nicht voraussehen wollen, sondern möglich machen.

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Neues vom proFact Blog

Im proFact Blog veröffentlichen wir regelmäßig News aus der Branche, Interviews mit Hoteliers und Hotelrezensionen. Reinschauen lohnt sich!

  • Herzlich willkommen zum neuen Blog von der Agentur proFact – Hotel Management Consulting mit Visionen
  • Warum ist die Servicebekleidung fast immer schwarz-weiß?
  • Ein Hotel-Neuling aus der Wiege
  • Die Laufbahn eines Hotelsprösslings
  • Hotelmanagement mit Schweizer Leitlinie

Agentur proFact – Ihr Partner für erfolgreiches Hotel Management

Schön Sie kennen zulernen! Mal ein paar Worte über mich:
Geboren 1964 in Rendsburg, habe ich meine Hotelkarriere als Seiteneinsteigerin mit Mitte Zwanzig begonnen. Nachdem ich die Ausbildung zur Hotelfachfrau als Landessiegerin in Hessen erfolgreich abgeschlossen hatte, führten mich meine beruflichen Pläne nach Baden-Baden. Als Führungskraft eignete ich mir schnell Erfahrungen im operativen Geschäft an und beschloss, 1996 die Hotelfachschule in Heidelberg zu besuchen.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss war ich in verschiedenen Managementpositionen tätig, unter anderem bei Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts, Dorint Hotels & Resorts und Accor Hotels Germany. Auslandseinsätze in Asien, Afrika und Amerika gaben mir zusätzliche Einblicke in das internationale Management.

2005 kehrte ich nach Baden-Baden zurück und gründete die Agentur proFact, um meine persönlichen Visionen einer Unternehmens- und Managementberatung für Hotellerie & Tourismus zu verwirklichen. Seitdem führe ich die Agentur proFact und habe mit meinen erfolgreichen Konzepten das Vertrauen vieler Kunden erworben, unter anderem für:

Hudson Advisors Germany | Louis Group International | Fatal Hotel Management Group | Jochinger Bau-Consulting und Projektmanagement GmbH | Ceres Hotel Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | SAKS Urban Design Hotels | Barberyn Beach Ayurveda Resort | Barberyn Reef Ayurveda Resort | SRH Fachschulen | Franziskushöhe GmbH | Palais Gagarin Baden-Baden u.v.m.

Mit erfolgreichen Konzepten und frischen Ideen habe ich mir das Vertrauen meiner Kunden erworben und bin der strategische Berater erfolgreicher Hotelprojekte. Haben Sie ein Hotelprojekt bei dem Sie Hilfe benötigen? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen! Nehmen Sie jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich Kontakt auf.

Konstanze Schmidt
Konstanze Schmidt Inhaberin proFact

Unsere Referenzen

Seit der Gründung von proFact haben wir für nationale und internationale Auftraggeber viele erfolgreiche Hotelprojekte unterstützt. Zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden gehören unter anderem:

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Frau Schmidt kann ich nur als hochprofessionell beschreiben. Frau Schmidt zeigte zu jeder Phase unserer Zusammenarbeit großes Engagement und Leidenschaft für das Projekt. Ich freue mich bereits auf die zukünftige Zusammenarbeit und kann die Agentur Profact und Frau Schmidt nur weiterempfehlen.

Mathias Praast Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss., Head of Business Development Sheng Heng Partnerschaft

Liebe Frau Schmidt

jetzt am Ende Ihrer Mission – die ich ohne den Verkauf meines Hotels liebend gerne weitergefuehrt hätte – möchte ich Ihnen danken für Ihren Einsatz und vor allem Ihre Fähigkeit, Ideen und Ansprüche kreativ und praktikabel umzusetzen. Es war eine sehr fruchtbare, gute Zusammenarbeit !

Ich wünsche ihnen von Herzen weiterhin viel Erfolg.

Gabriele J Dieckmann, PARKHOTEL BADENWEILER

Liebe Frau Schmidt,

gerne bestätige ich Ihnen, dass Sie in schwierigen Zeit das Schloss Hotel, Storkow mit viel Übersicht, sehr guter Personalplanung, einem engen Budget sehr erfolgreich geführt haben. Dieses vor allem auf Grund Ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung und einem tollen Bezug zu unseren damaligen Gästen.

Peter Schuffenhauer, Schloss Hotel Hubertushöhe

Unsere Zussamenarbeit mit der Agentur proFact können wir als höchst professionell und außerst zuverlässig beschreiben. Für unser innovatives Hotelkonzept “+green hotel”in Kroatien haben wir,dank Frau Konstanze Schmidt, nachhaltig und erolgreich über die Jahre hinaus, besondere und positive Ziele erreichen können. Frau Konstanze Schmidt hat unseren Ansprüchen in bester weise entsprochen, wir können die Agentur proFact jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Mladenka Dabac dipl.ing.arch.,mag.ing.aedif.,DWB/Deutscher Werkbund, Autor&Gründer der Innovationen:+green concept,+green toplice,+green hotel
Liebe Frau Schmidt,
wir kennen uns schon seit 2009. Wir haben seit dieser Zeit viele Höhen und Tiefen gemeinsam durchgestanden. Dank Ihnen haben wir es geschafft, immer wieder motiviert Dinge anzupacken.

Durch Ihre professionelle Art haben Sie meine Mitarbeiter und vor allem auch mich in jeder Art unterstützt. Sei es im Marketing bei unseren jährlichen Meetings, Erstellung vom Budget, neue Ideen für Flyer und außergewöhnliche Werbung, Personalcoaching, Optimierung der innerbetrieblichen Abläufe uvm. Durch die Erschließung neuer Zielgruppen konnten wir, dank Ihrer Unterstützung, unseren Umsatz und Ertrag steigern. Als unser Direktor kurzfristig ausfiel unterstützen Sie mich sogar mit einer Interimsmanagerin, die Sie steuerten. Schön ist es immer wieder, mit Ihnen zusammen zu arbeiten, mein Team und ich gehen gerne weiterhin mit Ihnen durch das nicht immer so einfache Hotelleben. Wir freuen uns weiterhin auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. GLG nach Baden-Baden

Heike Ehlenberger, Waldhotel Roggosen
Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur proFact war jederzeit sehr professionell. Konstanze Schmidt hat uns durch Ihre schnelle, zuverlässige und kompetente Arbeitsweise sehr überzeugt. Vielen Dank für die angenehme Zusammenarbeit!
Eva Hess, Kneipp-Sanatorium Möst GmbH & Co.KG
Frau Konstanze Schmidt war wiederholt in unserem Hotel als Urlaubsvertretung beschäftigt und hat jedes Mal ausgezeichnete gute Dienste geleistet! Diese Arbeit hat ihr die Grundlage gegeben, um sodann als Trainerin für unsere Mitarbeiter im Verkauf und an der Rezeption eingesetzt werden zu können.
Hans-Josef Vogler, S&K Realtygroup

Hudson Advisors Germany | Louis Group International | Fatal Hotel Management Group | Jochinger Bau-Consulting und Projektmanagement GmbH | Ceres Hotel Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | SAKS Urban Design Hotels | Barberyn Beach Ayurveda Resort | Barberyn Reef Ayurveda Resort | SRH Fachschulen | Franziskushöhe GmbH | Palais Gagarin | Schlosshotel Hubertushöhe | Schlosshotel Wilhelmshöhe | Schweizer Hof Kassel | Hotel Lochmühle | Chiemgauer Hof Inzell | Parkhotel Badenweiler | Architekten Dabac Zagreb | Unternehmensgruppe Hotels & Co | Plaza Heilbronn | Rhönresidenz GmbH & Co KG | Wellness Hotels Deutschland GmbH | Europäische Hotelfachschule BADEN-BADEN | Sunshine Appartements Baden-Baden | POG GMBH Leinfelden Echterdingen | Grandhotel moderne La Strada, Kassel | Hotel Schwanen, Metzingen | Libertas Hotels GmbH I HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG | Waldhotel Roggosen Heike Ehlenberger GmbH | Haake Textilpflege Berlin | Domicil Hamburg (ehemals Rema Hotels) | Sanatorium Möst GmbH und Co.KG, Füssen | Libertas Hotels GmbH | HJV Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co KG I Wellnesshotel Seeschlößchen Privat SPA und Naturresort u.v.m.

Wann sprechen wir über Ihr Hotelprojekt?

  Sie suchen einen Hoteldirektor oder haben ein Hotelprojekt bei dem Sie unsere Hotelberatung benötigen? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen! Nehmen Sie jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich Kontakt auf. Wir sind gespannt darauf, Sie und Ihr Projekt kennenzulernen!

Telefon: +49 (0) 7221 35 73 18 | Mobil: +49 (0) 174 244 7 365

E-Mail: info@agentur-profact.de