#HOTEL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

#HOTEL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

We have gained our experiences from working all over the world. Strategy consultation of the Wellness and Ayurveda hotels in Sri Lanka, the creation of environmentally friendly hotel concepts in Croatia, standard hotel consultation of different hotel projects / Hotel concepts in Germany up to international contacts with investors. Our knowledge spectrum is always focused on the the essentials. 3 – 5* hotels, from business hotels to leisure hotels, from hotel re-openings up to hotel transfers of business, we feel “at home” everywhere.

Decades of experience combined with excellent international branch contacts, make us unbeatable in what we do.

This basis enables us to offer the perfect hotel consultation concerning the development and investment in your desired hospitality projects. Based on a reliable approach and a high degree of dedication to support your hotel management result-oriented, 

Agentur proFact distinguishes itself by its emphasis on personal relations with its customers and international branch contacts.

We assure to always deliver the best consultation and a wide range of solutions and results. In other words, our work is only finished, when there is nothing more to add. What we will do for you, if you decide to hire us

Our Service

  • Already during the construction and realisation stage, the launch of your hotel will be planned by us in detail. In this stage, a pre-opening consultation for a successful market launch by our experienced hotel advisers can make a not to be underestimated difference between succeeding or not. Based on the establishment of a company structure (market launch and daily organisation set-up), the market entry can be carried out without generating problems. The basis for our consultation-know-how are the processes and hotel standards (policies & procedures) verified and tested by hands-on experience.

    • Compilation of project related standards
    • Compilation of inventory lists (FF&E und SO&E)
    • Development of target group definitions & ideas
    • Marketing plan
    • Analysis of the cost-related influencing factors
    • Development of a pre-opening and past-opening budget
    • Support of CI with logo, slogan, websites and printed materials
    • Determining of standards for the public relations division
    • PR relevant activities will be planned in advance of the pre-opening
    • Development of the launch and daily operations procedures
  • The acquisition or sales process (Mergers & Acquisitions) of a hotel can be divided into several steps (business and data analysis, the development of transaction models, at-site appointments, due diligence etc.) each of them requiring a different set of branch know-how. The detailed review of the operative procedures aim to indicate efficiency and risk potentials as well as synergy opportunities. On this occasion, the essential question investors ask is whether the identified basic conditions guarantee a sustainable business management. This is usually done via the so called pre-purchase check or a due diligence which is usually carried out by our hotel advisers consulting with a network of specialist partners.

    • Are the existing strengths and weaknesses of the hotel business lasting and what are those based on?
    • Which chances and risks does the to be examined hotel or the specific area of business offer?
    • Are the before the transaction identified problems of importance and can they be recognised?
    • Does the analysis of the business related areas, the strategical targets and existing operative procedures affect the legal or contractual consideration within the scope of the transaction?
  • On behalf of hotel owners, banks and also in case of ongoing insolvency procedures, we assume the operative business for a limited period of time, so that the workflow will not be interrupted. We offer a high degree of flexibility to increase the know-how influx. Hereby, we put all economic aspects on the test bench, analyse the costs as well as the current business procedures. We develop restructuring measures or renovation plans in direct communication with the owners or the banks.

    Your advantages: short settling-in period, “hands on” mentality, ready to work at short notice whether you are in the pre-opening stage, plan restructuring measures or your hotel manager has become unavailable at short-notice, we get you the necessary degree of independence.

    Whether 3, 4 or 5 stars, business – or leisure hotels, we will feel at home. Our principals know what we mean. They all value our quick apprehension, our target oriented and pragmatic approach focused on delivering the best solutions possible. A phone call is all you need and we start packing our bags!

#HOTEL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

#HOTEL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

Unsere Erfahrungen haben wir in der ganzen Welt gesammelt. Strategie-Beratung der Wellness- und Ayurvedahotels in Sri Lanka, Erstellung nachhaltiger Hotel-Umweltkonzepte in Kroatien, klassische Hotelberatung unterschiedlicher Hotelprojekte/ Hotelkonzepte in Deutschland bis hin zu internationalen Investorenkontakten. Unser Wissensspektrum ist stets auf das Wesentliche konzentriert. 3 – 5* Hotel, von Business bis Leisure, von Hotel-Neueröffnungen bis hin zu Hotel-Betriebsübergängen, wir fühlen uns überall „zuhause“.

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung kombiniert mit exzellenten internationalen Branchenkontakten, machen uns unschlagbar. Diese solide Grundlage versetzt uns in die Lage, perfekte Hotelberatung bei der Entwicklung und Investition in Ihre geplanten Hospitality-Unternehmungen zu leisten. Zuverlässig und ergebnisorientiert Ihr Hotel-Management zu unterstützen, ist dabei für uns selbstverständlich.

Die Agentur proFact zeichnet sich durch persönliche Beziehungen zu Kunden und internationalen Branchenkontakten aus. Wir versichern, stets die beste Beratung und eine möglichst breite Palette an optimalen Lösungen und Ergebnissen zu liefern. Mit anderen Worten, unsere Arbeit ist erst dann erledigt, wenn es nichts mehr hinzuzufügen gibt.

Was wir für Sie tun

  • Bereits während der Bau- bzw. Realisierungsphase wird die Inbetriebnahme Ihres Hotels von uns im Detail vorbereitet. In dieser Unternehmensphase ist für eine erfolgreiche Eröffnung und Marktplatzierung eine Pre-Opening-Beratung durch erfahrene Hotelberater erforderlich. Ausgehend von der Errichtung einer Betriebsorganisation (Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation) soll dabei der Markteintritt reibungsfrei erfolgen. Basis unseres Beratungs-Know-how’s sind die in der Praxis überprüften Prozessbeschreibungen und Hotelstandards (Policies & Procedures).

    • Erstellung projekt- und standortbezogenen Richtlinien
    • Erstellung der Inventar- und Erstausstattungslisten (FF&E und SO&E)
    • Erstellung und Entwicklung von Zielgruppendefinition & Ideen
    • Erstellung Marketingplan
    • Analyse der preispolitischen Einflussfaktoren
    • Erstellung Pre-opening- und Unternehmensbudget
    • Begleitung von CI mit Logo, Slogan, Webseite etc. entwickelt und Drucksachen
    • Festlegung der Standards für die PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    • PR relevante Aktionen werden im Vorfeld der Eröffnung geplant
    • Entwicklung der Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation
  • Der Erwerbs- bzw. Veräußerungsprozess (Mergers & Acquisitions) eines Hotels besteht aus mehreren Stufen (Unternehmens- und Datenanalyse, Entwicklung von Transaktionsmodellen, Vororttermine, Due Diligence etc.) in denen jeweils unterschiedliches branchenspezifisches Know-how der Hotelberatung benötigt wird. Die detaillierte Untersuchung der operativen Abläufe soll insbesondere Effizienzpotentiale und Risikopotentiale sowie ggf. Synergiemöglichkeiten aufzeigen. Hierbei steht für Investoren im Vordergrund, ob die identifizierten Rahmenbedingungen eine nachhaltige Betriebsführung sicherstellen. Dies erfolgt über den sog. Pre-Purchase-Check (Ankaufsvorprüfung) bzw. einer Due Diligence die unsere Hotelberater üblicherweise mit fachspezifischen Netzwerkpartnern durchführen.

    • Sind die bestehenden Stärken und Schwächen des Hotelbetriebs nachhaltig und worauf beruhen diese?
    • Welche Chancen und Risiken birgt das zu untersuchende Hotel bzw. die einzelnen Bereichen des Betriebes?
    • Sind identifizierte Problemquellen im Vorwege einer Transaktion von Bedeutung bzw. erkennbar?
    • Ergeben sich durch die Analyse der kaufmännischen Bereiche, der strategischen Ziele und bestehenden operativen Abläufe Hinweise für eine juristische bzw. vertragliche Berücksichtigung im Rahmen der Transaktion?
  • Im Auftrag von Hoteleigentümern, Banken und auch bei Insolvenzverfahren übernehmen wir die zeitlich begrenzte Führung, damit der Betriebsablauf nicht unterbrochen wird. Wir bringen dabei eine größtmögliche Flexibilität mit ein, um auch den Know-how-Zufluss zu steigern. Dabei stellen wir alle betriebswirtschaftlichen Aspekte auf den Prüfstand, analysieren die Kosten und den bisherigen Betriebsablauf. Wir erarbeiten Restrukturierungsmaßnahmen oder Sanierungspläne in direkter Absprache mit den Eigentümern oder den Banken.

    Ihre Vorteile: kurze Einarbeitungszeit, „ Hands on“ Mentalität, kurzfristig und flexibel einsetzbar d.h. ob Sie vor Ihrer Hotel-Pre-Opening-Phase stehen, Umstrukturierungsmaßnahmen planen oder Ihr Hoteldirektor kurzfristig ausgefallen ist, wir verschaffen Ihnen das nötige Plus an Unabhängigkeit.

    Ob 3,4 oder 5 Sterne, Business – oder Leisure Hotel, wir fühlen uns überall zu Hause. Unsere Auftraggeber wissen was wir meinen. Sie alle schätzen unsere schnelle Auffassungsgabe, unsere ziel -und lösungsorientierte sowie pragmatische Arbeitsweise.